Something Interesting Happened!

download

Hellllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooooo Lovelies! Long time no post. It really has been a while since I came here. If you read till the end of this post you will realize that this was’nt my doing at all. Infact I am innocent of every allegation.

Anyhoo I really miss it here, it seems like eternity but then things happen for a reason and this is one of them. Story Story! Once upon a time…

So the reason why it seemed like I stopped blogging is because I was robbed of my phone in my hostel. Really felt bad about it but then what will be will be. So I am basically phoneless but soon and very soon I should be getting one soon.

Just wanted to pop in and say hiiiiiiiiiiii to everyone.. So in a few days from now I will be marking my 6 months blog Anniversary. All to the glory of God.

I really cant stop thanking you all for your tremendous support in this past months. A lot still has to be done but it only takes time and patience.

Till my next post do have a great day and a blessed month.

smile

 

5 thoughts on “Something Interesting Happened!

Leave a Reply

