Today’s Rhema#1

image

Good morning Lovelies. How was your night?

So my exams starts today and I feel led to post a verse of the scripture everyday till the end of my exams just to inspire and you and me as we go through our everyday business/lives.

May this words I share with you everyday be a blessing to you and your family.

May this words enrich you and cause you to always be at your best in all you do.

As I step into the exam hall this words will be in my heart and that is all I need to come out of this successful.

Have a “Rhemaful” day

 

Lots of hugs and kisses

7 thoughts on “Today’s Rhema#1

Leave a Reply

