It’s My Mother’s Birthday!

image

Yay! I am so happy today for just one reason… Who can guess?

Its my Mother’s Birthday today and I just feel the need to express how I really feel about this woman who bore me and nurtured me till this point.
She has being a source of strength for me.

Words can’t describe how happy and blessed I am to have you as my mother. Through you I have learnt a lot of things to last for a lifetime. You have taught me to be a warrior and to value my family more than anything else. You are a shinning light in my life that can never be quenched.
You taught me to always be myself
To be content with the little that I have and be grateful for the little that I have no matter how small
You taught me to be strong and courageous and as I wrote this I think about how far we have come to get  thus far. All the tears we shed together and the prayers we said together made me a better person. You inspire me everyday with your charismatic personality. You are fierce, fearless, humble, and faithful.
You are such a cheerful giver
And your beauty is beyond my understanding.

Mommy I desire more than anything in this world your happiness. It means more to me than anything anyone can ever offer me. I want to give you the world, I want to take you to see the fireworks, I want to look into your eyes just to see you smile.
I promise to make you proud
I promise to always be there for you
I promise to always sing and dance for you.
I cherish you more than I cherish my own life.
You are the best mother anyone could ever wish for.
Thank you mommy for all the sacrifices you made for me
Thank you for depriving yourself of clothes and shoes just so you can put food on the table.
Thank you for working so hard just so I can be happy
Thank you for the late nights you spend at work come rain come sunshine
In sickness and in health
I pray that God keep you safe and grant you all your heart desires
I pray that God grants you good health of mind and body.

image

It’s your day today and I celebrate all that you are and all you have achieved.
I Love You Very Much

Happy Birthday to you My Queen
Happy Birthday Ekebije

* Please guys kindly call my mom to wish her a Happy Birthday. I want this day to be special to her and I need you to make it happen. I feel bad that I am so far away from her. Would really appreciate this guys. I know you guys will do anything for me. 08034814430(Her number)

image

Love From Judith

17 thoughts on “It’s My Mother’s Birthday!

  1. I hope she has a very blessed and happy B-Day. May God bless her with many more. She did an awesome job with raising you! We need more mothers like her!

    Like

  2. Thus is absolutely beautiful. I hope she got a link to this. May God bless and keep your mother, may all your prayers concerning her come to pass and may God do more for her than you could ever hope for or magine.

    Hugs and kisses to your gorgeous Mommy!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

