Blogger Recognition Award!

image

Hello Lovelies! How is we doing today?

Please if you see me on the road do me a big favour and knock my head. I don’t know what is up with me this days. I think I need to consult the elders on this one.

image

I was nominated again for a Blogger Recognition Award by http://eddaz.com Words just cant describe how grateful I am to this beautiful soul for nominating me. I really appreciate it love and please my lovelies check out her blog which is very inspiring and insightful, full of wisdom. I lie you not.

Rules For Participating In Blogger Recognition Award

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

  • Write a post to show your award.

  • Attach the award to the post.

  • Give a brief story on how your blog started.

  • Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.

  • Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.

  • Comment on each blog and let them know you nominated them and provide a link to the award post you created.

How I Started My Blog

Story story, what’s upon a time…
I actually created a blog 3 years ago that only lasted for just that day and I felt so frustrated because I didn’t know what to blog about and each time I would delete and create and delete and so it goes. But I believe I hadn’t matured yet and it was only a process. So eventually after checking out other blogs I decided to just start from somewhere knowing that God was by my side all the way.

Advice To New Bloggers

Know yourself and what you are capable of because it is not just about you or the people that visit your blog but its more about standing firm in what you hold dear to and in that process others who are inspired will eventually come around to support you and believe in what you believe in.

Links will be sent to the nominees. Please guys kindly accept this.

So there you have it.
I cant stop thanking everyone who takes out time to read every of my post and also likes and comments on them. Gold and Silver I truly have none but I really appreciate you from the depth of my heart.
Thank you so much lovelies. I dont know you personally neither do you know me but guess what God knows you and I believe He is working things out in your favour.
I want you to know that I never stop praying for you, your families and all that you hold dear.

Gracias!!!

10 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award!

Leave a Reply

