LIEBSTER AWARD!

image

*Singing… Isn’t this lovely Isn’t this wonderful…

Yay! Guys today is really exciting for me so put on your dancing shoes and lets boogie.. Lol

Really dont know where to start from because of how excited I am.

So I was nominated by the beautiful and radiant Exceptional Star who blogs http://www.exceptionalstar.wordpress.com
Words cant just describe how grateful I am and very humbled I am by this gesture. Thanks alot love
Please guys kindly check out her blog. You wont regret it.
This is my first award and I am so inspired by it.

Please keep reading

Rules Of The Award

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.

  • Display the Liebster Badge on your site.

  • Answer the questions you were sent.

  • Choose 5 – 11 blogs to nominate.

  • Send 10 questions for your nominees to answer.

…………………………………………………………..
Questions

* What inspired you to start this blog?

I was inspired by the promptings of the Holy Spirit, by the need to just be me and explore my dreams and to discover who I really am. At first I didn’t think I was capable of having a blog. I would set up a blog and delete it after just one post and I would create another one and delete it again. But it got to a point when I just knew I had something to share to the world so here I am.

* Got any Peeves?

I have a big problem with people who pretend to be who they are not.
Just be you

* Do you consider yourself an extrovert or introvert?

I think I am an Ambivert.

* What’s your favorite time of the day and why?

Day.. Because of the endless opportunites it brings to be active in the world and in the lives of people around.

* Do you ever have writer’s block and if so, I how do you deal with it?

I believe every writer experience a block but the thing is just acknowledging it for what it is. What I do when I have a block is basically commit it to God in prayer. I love to have a quiet time in God’s presence with uplifting songs and wait for Him to direct my next step. There is more inspiration when you dazzle in God’s presence and just allow peace and serenity flow in you.

* What will be the first thing you do if you won a lottery?

Well it depends on the kind of money involved. (As an Igbo girl concerned) 😁 But basically I would scream, scream, scream and probably go to bed screaming. You guys should hear me scream, it can be so crazy.

* What would you do with the money?

Again it depends on how much we are talking about. I would love to invest the money, take care of my family, invest in the lives of people on the street, finally create my company and buy a house for my mom and travel travel and travel.

* Which talent don’t you have but want?

I really love to play the instrument. Like the keyboard or a guitar.

* What inspires new ideas for your blog?

The Holy Spirit, my personal experience coupled with the happenings around me.

* Three words that best describe me?

Simple, Smart and Strong willed..

Its a wrap guys, really enjoyed doing this and I hope you had fun reading this.

I hereby nominate… Drum rolling 🔔

Bassey Etim   http://www.walkwithgod831.wordpress.com

Papberry  http://papberry.wordpress.com

Hilpoet   http://www. imaliworld.wordpress.com

Felix Writes  http://www. felmens.wordpress.com

Geelayo http://www.geelayo.wordpress.com

image

Love From Judith

17 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD!

Leave a Reply

