Style Post: Simplicity meets Classy

image

AND IT RAINED

Hello Lovelies, how was your night? Thank God for the rain. Hope you’ll didn’t snore last night? Happy to be doing my first style post.
I just can’t explain to you guys my silent love for playing dress up, I love clothes as much as I love Sharwama…

Yeah guys, my favorite colour of all time is black, I am basically obsessed and stupid in love with all things black, anything I wear must have a pop of black. I love this colour because of how it compliments my skin and I kinda have a secret crush on dark guys. 🙈 Please its a secret ooo… The thing is I love very dull colour, any thing flashy just isn’t my thing… So let’s get down to business

image

I stole this beautiful gown from my sister 🙈 I can’t begin to tell you guys how my sis and I have fought over clothes, hmmm I use all forms of tricks and there are times I even quote the Bible, lol I really love to see her reaction *Sister’s Love..

image

So I paired this beautiful black gown with a yellow sandal to give it live and very minimal accessory which I wore to work and I love how it turned out. Simplicity meets Classy is what this outfit is all about and that is what I stand for.

image

image

I braided my hair, fear no just allow me fix my hair, because the fear of heat is the beginning of wisdom. I have had this braid for 2weeks now and mehn I just cant wait to take it down.
Do you guys want me to do a tutorial on how I styled my braids? Let me know, you know I can do anything for you guys abi? As long as it doesn’t involve money.

image

Selfie Queen in the building… Let me know what you think about this outfit…

  • The pictures were taken by my ever delectable sister in love..
  • Style Post coming up every Thursday so make it a date with me.

Thanks guys for sticking with me, I am so grateful and humbled by it.
Have a lovely day…

3 thoughts on “Style Post: Simplicity meets Classy

Leave a Reply

