Thankful Tuesday: With A Grateful Heart

image

So let the words of my mouth and the meditations of my heart be acceptable in your sight,  O Lord

With a grateful heart I lift my hands to you proclaiming Lord you reign
Great are you Lord, greatly to be praised Father you reign…

…Wakeup Sleepy heads its Tuesday and its time to give God some praise for all His mighty deeds in our lives.
Our God is so faithful and He deserves all the worship…

Praise is what i do when i wanna get close to you, I lift my hands 👐 in praise
Praise is who i am, am gonna praise you while i can i will bless him at all times
I long to praise you through the good and the bad, I’ll praise you whether happy or sad,  I’ll praise you in all that i go through because praise is what I do and I owe it all to you…

Yasssssss Guyssssss give God some praise because He is worthy.  I would love to write down a few things i am specially grateful to God for.  I mean His love for me is all encompassing,  He owns the key to my life,  i just want to praise Him and I don’t know who is with me in this one…

With a grateful heart

  • With a grateful heart I am thankful to you Lord for standing by my side even when at times it seems like you aren’t there,  but you always are, you always have been standing by me and fighting my battles…

  • With a grateful heart I am thankful for your providence in my life & my family. You always provide for my needs according to your riches in glory and you amaze me with the things you keep doing for me.

  • With a grateful heart i am thankful for the outstanding dreams, ideas, & visions that you have placed in my heart. I am dumbfounded at the marvelous things you put in my heart to do for people and my family but Lord you and I know that I don’t deserve it but then again who can question you.

  • With a grateful heart I am thankful for this day,  this hour,  this minute, this second, nothing else matters as long as I can spend this day with you glowing in your presence that is full of joy and peace which is what my soul needs.

  • With a grateful heart I am thankful for the name JUDITH which means PRAISE. I am amazed at the woman you are turning me to be, set apart just for your praise. That name JUDITH reminds me of the person I am meant to be.  That name gives me hope and makes me glow.  That name JUDITH has set a new standard that even the devil cannot stand. Thank you Lord for the WOMAM called JUDITH.

I don’t want to stop I just don’t want to but I want to make this a Tuesday thing so every Tuesday we all talk about God’s faithfulness in our lives,  share testimonies and list out the many ways you are grateful to the Lord who brought us out of captivity into His glorious light.

And let the peace of Christ rule in your hearts, to which indeed you were called in one body. And be thankful. Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly, teaching & admonishing one another in all wisdom, singing psalms & hymns & spiritual songs, with thankfulness in your hearts to God. And whatever you, in word or deed do everything in the name of the Lord Jesus giving thanks to God the Father through him.
Colossians 3:15-17

image

As always thanks alot for sticking around with me,  I am humbled by every likes, comments and sharing may our good Lord bless you all abundantly. Amen

Have a Thankful Tuesday guys…

2 thoughts on “Thankful Tuesday: With A Grateful Heart

Leave a Reply

