QUICKIE

rushes in and sweating profusely
Hello guys, What is popping? Hope you all are good?

So I have a very quick post to share you, its girls stuff so guys should just pass by while we ladies have some “we time” ..

Trust me guys its not gbegborun, I no sabi do olofofo but I trust we might be a little inspired..

So I have been rocking this twist I have on my hair for a while now. I got bored with the style, plus it started looking rough so I decided to do something new without entirely taking them down, so here is what I came up with, my colleagues loved the new look, they were confused at first because I had something different from what they saw previously…

So let me know what you think about the new look…

image

image

That was the before look i had before and below is what I look like now…

image

I think I will rock this hair for a week or so… I am really loving the look.

Which is your favourite?

That’s all I have today guys thanks for visiting, like always I  am really grateful.

Night Night…

….Judith Truly Cares

4 thoughts on “QUICKIE

Leave a Reply

